Contact Us   Site Map   My Account   Logon   Logoff   Join   Home  

Staff Directory

 

Aleksy, Donald J
Facilities Director
dona@golakecarroll.com
815-493-2064 (Fax)
815-291-2898 (Cell)
Beyer, Donna
Communications Director
editor@golakecarroll.com
815-493-2883 (Fax)
815-493-2552 x111
Burton, Michelle
Front Desk Office Clerk
mburton@golakecarroll.com
815-493-2552 x110
815-493-2883 (Fax)
Clark, Missy
Front Desk Supervisor & Accounts Receivable
mclark@golakecarroll.com
815-493-2552 x114
815-493-2883 (Fax)
815-238-5779 (Cell)
Fitzgerald, Ellis
Campground Host
ellisf@golakecarroll.com
815-275-5542
630-973-0154 (Cell)
Fossett, Luke
Security Supervisor
lfossett@golakecarroll.com
815-493-2552 x118
815-493-2883 (Fax)
815-493-2599 (Cell)
Gries, Arlene
Administrative Assistant
agries@golakecarroll.com
815-493-2064 (Fax)
815-493-2552 x115
Hill, Jason
Head Golf Professional
golfpro@golakecarroll.com
815-493-8118 (Fax)
815-493-2810 x215
Koss, Danielle
Event Coordinator
dkoss@golakecarroll.com
815-291-9298 (Cell)
Lahm, Denise
Clubhouse Manager
denisel@golakecarroll.com
815-493-2810 x213
Lemm, Cindy
Front Desk Office Clerk
clemm@golakecarroll.com
815-493-2552 x20
Rominski, Doug
Building Inspector
dougr@golakecarroll.com
815-821-5296
815-493-2064 (Fax)
815-821-5296 (Cell)
Rush, Joe
Lake Manager
jrush@golakecarroll.com
815-493-2883 (Fax)
815-297-5637 (Cell)
Schmieder, Michael
General Manager
mschmieder@golakecarroll.com
815-493-2552 x112
815-493-2883 (Fax)
815-291-7570 (Cell)
Stadel, Joyce
Finance Assistant
jstadel@golakecarroll.com
815-493-2552 x119
815-493-2883 (Fax)
Staff, Security
815-493-2599
815-275-6122 (Cell)
Stagno, Debra
Technology Director
debstagno@golakecarroll.com
815-493-2064 (Fax)
815-291-9209 (Cell)
Throop, Tim
Golf Maintenance Supervisor
tthroop@golakecarroll.com
815-493-2552 x0
815-493-2883 (Fax)
815-275-3762 (Cell)
Vanderheyden, Lisa
Finance & HR Manager
lisav@golakecarroll.com
815-493-2552 x113
815-493-2883 (Fax)
815-291-3070 (Cell)

Loading