Our Team

Donald Aleksy

Donald J Aleksy
Facilities Director
dona@golakecarroll.com
815.291.2898

Donna Aleksy

Donna Aleksy
Recreation Director
donnarec@golakecarroll.com
815.499.5425

Donna Beyer

Donna Beyer
Communications Director
editor@golakecarroll.com
815.493.2552 x111

Jessica Boettner

Jessica Boettner
Marketing Director
jboettner@golakecarroll.com
815.493.2552 x115

Michelle Burton

Michelle Burton
Owner Liaison
ownerliaison@golakecarroll.com
mburton@golakecarroll.com
815.493.2552 x117
Sara Derrer

Sara Derrer
Office Manager
sderrer@golakecarroll.com
815.493.2552 x114

Ellis Fitzgerald

Ellis Fitzgerald
Campground Host
ellisf@golakecarroll.com
815.275.5542

Luke Fossett

Luke Fossett
Security Supervisor
lfossett@golakecarroll.com
815.493.2552 x118
  
Jason Hill

Jason Hill
Head Golf Professional
golfpro@golakecarroll.com
815.493.2810 x215

Carly Kruse

Carly Kruse
Front Desk Agent
carlyk@golakecarroll.com
815.493.2552 x110

Dee Kuhlemeier

Dee Kuhlemeier
Clubhouse Manager
dkuhlemeier@golakecarroll.com
815.493.2810 x212

Tara Polizzi

Tara Polizzi
Clubhouse Events Coordinator
tpolizzi@golakecarroll.com
815.291.9298

Doug Rominski

Doug Rominski
Building Inspector
dougr@golakecarroll.com
815.821.5296

Joe Rush

Joe Rush
Lake Manager
jrush@golakecarroll.com
815.297.5637

Dick Schwalbenberg

Dick Schwalbenberg
General Manager
dschwalbenberg@golakecarroll.com
815.493.2552 x112

Joyce Stadel

Joyce Stadel
Finance Assistant
jstadel@golakecarroll.com
815.493.2552 x119

Debra Stagno

Debra Stagno
Technology Director
debstagno@golakecarroll.com
815.291.9209

Tim Throop

Tim Throop
Golf Maintenance Supervisor
tthroop@golakecarroll.com
815.275.3762

Lisa Vanderheyden

Lisa Vanderheyden
Finance & HR Manager
lisav@golakecarroll.com
815.493.2552 x113
EMS Security


Security Staff

815.275.6122