Our Team

Donald Aleksy

Donald J Aleksy
Facilities Director
dona@golakecarroll.com
815.291.2898

Donna Aleksy

Donna Aleksy
Recreation Director
donnarec@golakecarroll.com
815.499.5425

Sara Ashby

Sara Ashby
Marketing Manager
sashby@golakecarroll.com
815.541.6702

Donna Beyer

Donna Beyer
Communications Director
editor@golakecarroll.com
815.493.2552 x111

Michelle Burton

Michelle Burton
Office Manager / Owner Liaison
ownerliaison@golakecarroll.com
815.493.2552 x117

Chris Choquette

Chris Choquette
Executive Chef
cchoquette@golakecarroll.com
815.493.2810 x214

Ellis Fitzgerald

Ellis Fitzgerald
Campground Host
ellisf@golakecarroll.com
815.275.5542

Luke Fossett

Luke Fossett
Security Supervisor
lfossett@golakecarroll.com
815.493.2552 x118
  
Sarah Heckman

Sarah Heckman
Clubhouse Events Coordinator
sheckman@golakecarroll.com
815.291.9298

Jason Hill

Jason Hill
Head Golf Professional
golfpro@golakecarroll.com
815.493.2810 x215

Dee Kuhlemeier

Dee Kuhlemeier
Clubhouse Manager
dkuhlemeier@golakecarroll.com
815.493.2810 x212

Cindy Lemm

Cindy Lemm
Front Desk Agent
clemm@golakecarroll..com
815.493.2552 x110

Doug Rominski

Doug Rominski
Building Inspector
dougr@golakecarroll.com
815.821.5296

Joe Rush

Joe Rush
Lake Manager
jrush@golakecarroll.com
815.297.5637

Dick Schwalbenberg

Dick Schwalbenberg
General Manager
dschwalbenberg@golakecarroll.com
815.493.2552 x112

Claire Smunt
Front Desk Agent
csmunt@golakecarroll.com
815.493.2552 x120

Joyce Stadel

Joyce Stadel
Finance Assistant
jstadel@golakecarroll.com
815.493.2552 x119

Tim Throop

Tim Throop
Golf Maintenance Supervisor
tthroop@golakecarroll.com
815.275.3762

Lisa Vanderheyden

Lisa Vanderheyden
Director of Finance & Human Resources
lisav@golakecarroll.com
815.493.2552 x113

Mary VanRaden

Mary VanRaden
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
mvanraden@golakecarroll.com
815.493.2552 x114

EMS Security

Security Staff
815.275.6122