Ladies Golf League

Lake Carroll Ladies Golf League

Mission

Constitution: The Lake Carroll Ladies Golf League is an organization open to all women who are interested in improving their golf skills while playing the rules and etiquette of golf in a mildly competitive, social atmosphere.

2019 Booklet:
Tracey DeCrane, 815.677.2167
2019 Hole Reps:
18-Hole: Marve Feucht, 815.493.9104
9-Hole AM: Toni Knackstedt, 815.590.1967
9-Hole PM: Sue Lamoreux, 815.275.0875-up


Additional Information & Events

Officers

President
Donna Carroll
Email: carrolls.cookies@yahoo.com
Cell: 815.541.6152

Vice President
Athena Peterson
Email: athena.peterson111@gmail.com
Cell: 847.946.4465

Secretary
Diane E Schipkowski
Email: dschipkowski@frontiernet.net
Phone: 815.493.8768

Treasurer
Tracey De Crane
Email: traceydecrane@gmail.com
Cell: 815.677.2164

Publicity
Patricia A Doherty
Email: sjpp@aol.com
Phone: 815.675.2910

Antonia Knackstedt
Email: tknackstedt@frontiernet.net
Phone: 815.590-1967 

Booklet
Tracey De Crane
Email: traceydecrane@gmail.com
Cell: 815.677.2164

18-Hole Representative
Marve Feucht
Email: mitmar2@frontier.com
Phone: 815.493.9104

9-Hole AM Representative
TBA

9-Hole PM Representative
Jamie Melville
Email: melville@aeroinc.net
Phone: 815.443.2835

Senior Ladies Representative
Karen Carby
Email: wkcarby@frontiernet.net
Phone: 815.590.4185

Invitational Representative
Sandy Bogusevic
Email: sbogusevic@gmail.com
Cell: 708-308-5318